VS Athletics - Latest Products RSS Feed Subscribe for the latest products! en https://www.vsathletics.com/store/rss.php Sun, 05 Feb 2023 12:11:45 -0800 https://www.vsathletics.com/store/skin/reboot/images/uploads/rss.png VS Athletics - Latest Products RSS Feed https://www.vsathletics.com/store/rss.php Thu, 02 Feb 2023 17:57:52 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike DriFit Tempo Short Womens - 010]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-drifit-tempo-short-womens-010.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6162 Nike DriFit Tempo Short Womens - 010

Nike DriFit Tempo Short Womens - 010

$34.99 ]]>
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 17:52:15 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike DriFit Unlimited Short Mens - 379]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-drifit-unlimited-short-mens-379.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6161 Nike DriFit Unlimited Short Mens - 379

Nike DriFit Unlimited Short Mens - 379

$53.99 ]]>
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 17:42:15 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Zoom Victory - 300]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-zoom-victory-300.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6160 Nike Zoom Victory - 300

Nike Zoom Victory - 300

$161.99 ]]>
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 17:33:57 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Air Zoom Rival Fly 3 - 451]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-air-zoom-rival-fly-3-451.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6159 Nike Air Zoom Rival Fly 3 - 451

Nike Air Zoom Rival Fly 3 - 451

$80.99 ]]>
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 14:22:58 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Zoom Rival Sprint - 400]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-zoom-rival-sprint-400.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6158 Nike Zoom Rival Sprint - 400

Nike Zoom Rival Sprint - 400

$70.00 ]]>
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:01:48 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Air Zoom Vomero 16 W - 104]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-air-zoom-vomero-16-w-104.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6157 Nike Air Zoom Vomero 16 W - 104

Nike Air Zoom Vomero 16 W - 104

$134.99 ]]>
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 11:44:04 -0800 <![CDATA[Accusplit AE625M300 300 Memory Stopwatch]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/accusplit-ae625m300-300-memory-stopwatch.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6156 Accusplit AE625M300 300 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit AE625M300 300 Memory Stopwatch

$49.95 ]]>
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 12:56:16 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike DriFit Challenger Short Mens - 010]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-drifit-challenger-short-mens-010.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6155 Nike DriFit Challenger Short Mens - 010

Nike DriFit Challenger Short Mens - 010

$44.99 ]]>
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 12:33:28 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Dri-Fit AW84 Trail Cap]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-dri-fit-aw84-trail-cap.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6154 Nike Dri-Fit AW84 Trail Cap

Nike Dri-Fit AW84 Trail Cap

$30.50 ]]>
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 12:17:46 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Pro Mens Dri-Fit Short]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-pro-mens-dri-fit-short.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6153 Nike Pro Mens Dri-Fit Short

Nike Pro Mens Dri-Fit Short

$22.50 ]]>
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 11:59:38 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Mens - 002]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-39-mens-002.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6152 Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Mens - 002

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Mens - 002

Set your own price! ]]>
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:36:10 -0800 <![CDATA[VS Jet Starting Block]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/vs-jet-starting-block.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6151 VS Jet Starting Block

VS Jet Starting Block

$249.00 ]]>
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:23:57 -0800 <![CDATA[VS Alpha Starting Block]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/vs-alpha-starting-block.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6150 VS Alpha Starting Block

VS Alpha Starting Block

$299.00 ]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 17:41:04 -0800 <![CDATA[Saucony Endorphin 3 Womens - S19070-26]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/saucony-endorphin-3-womens-s19070-26.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6149 Saucony Endorphin 3 Womens - S19070-26

Saucony Endorphin 3 Womens - S19070-26

$107.99 ]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 17:29:32 -0800 <![CDATA[Saucony Endorphin 3 - S29070-16]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/saucony-endorphin-3-s29070-16.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6148 Saucony Endorphin 3 - S29070-16

Saucony Endorphin 3 - S29070-16

$107.99 ]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 10:19:27 -0800 <![CDATA[Men's UA Speedpocket Half Tights]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/men-s-ua-speedpocket-half-tights.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6147 Men's UA Speedpocket Half Tights

Men's UA Speedpocket Half Tights

$46.99 ]]>
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 12:38:04 -0800 <![CDATA[Under Armour All Sport Backpack]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/under-armour-all-sport-backpack.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6146 Under Armour All Sport Backpack

Under Armour All Sport Backpack

$49.50 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 13:20:10 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3789]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-mens-hq3789.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6145 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3789

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3789

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 13:13:25 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7549]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-mens-hp7549.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6144 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7549

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7549

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:51:17 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7547]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-mens-hp7547.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6143 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7547

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HP7547

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:32:51 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7560]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-womens-hp7560.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6142 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7560

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7560

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:19:26 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7557]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-womens-hp7557.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6141 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7557

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Womens - HP7557

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:04:23 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3790]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-run-falcon-3-0-mens-hq3790.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6140 Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3790

Adidas Run Falcon 3.0 Mens - HQ3790

$53.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 11:52:48 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Supernova 2 Mens - HQ9938]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-supernova-2-mens-hq9938.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6139 Adidas Supernova 2 Mens - HQ9938

Adidas Supernova 2 Mens - HQ9938

$89.99 ]]>
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 11:35:19 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Sprintstar - GX6685]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-sprintstar-gx6685.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6138 Adidas Sprintstar  - GX6685

Adidas Sprintstar - GX6685

$58.50 ]]>
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 09:29:10 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas adizero TJ/PV - HQ3783]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-adizero-tj-pv-hq3783.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6137 Adidas adizero TJ/PV - HQ3783

Adidas adizero TJ/PV - HQ3783

$98.99 ]]>
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 09:09:09 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas Jumpstar - GX6684]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-jumpstar-GX6684.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6136 Adidas Jumpstar - GX6684

Adidas Jumpstar - GX6684

$58.50 ]]>
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 08:36:36 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas adiZero LJ - GV9100]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-adizero-lj-gv9100.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6135 Adidas adiZero LJ - GV9100

Adidas adiZero LJ - GV9100

$107.99 ]]>
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 08:19:19 -0800 <![CDATA[Adidas adizero Finesse - GV9091]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/adidas-adizero-finesse-GV9091.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6134 Adidas adizero Finesse - GV9091

Adidas adizero Finesse - GV9091

$98.99 ]]>
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 17:36:26 -0800 <![CDATA[Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Womens - 402]]> https://www.vsathletics.com/store/nike-air-zoom-pegasus-39-womens-402.html https://www.vsathletics.com/store/product.php?productid=6133 Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Womens - 402

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 39 Womens - 402

$116.99 ]]>