Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
275 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jeremiah wilson about  Nike Breathe Race Day Singlet Mens:
Jun 22, 2020
Great singlet...fits well and is cool in the summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DVON ADAMS about  Nike Zoom Rival Waffle 2019 M:
Jun 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A STURDY LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORTABLE RUNNING SHOE...ANOTHER TOP NOTCH ENTRY FROM NIKE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have not yet received my electronic starting gun and amp due to Covid-19 but I would like the discount voucher for my next purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arthur Gee about  VS Stainless Steel Shots:
Jun 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like quality because I cannot blame the implement. It gives me reason to do my best....it is all up to me to give it my best SHOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emile Ollivier about  Adidas adiZERO HJ - EE4538:
Jun 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as expected! Very nice shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John LeGrow about  Nike Air Zoom Vomero 14 - AH7857-005:
Jun 4, 2020
I have used the Air Zoom Vomero for running for several years and find them to be both comfortable and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Regan about  Steel Replacement Spikes:
May 5, 2020
Good quality. Easy to order. Had some trouble with shipping but VS Athletics was able to quickly address and solve the problem. Will use them again for future spike orders!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Brokaw about  Stock Competitor Bib Numbers:
May 4, 2020
These bib numbers were just what we needed. VS Athletics handled the transaction and delivery properly, as expected. We will use them again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  VS Throwing Ball with Handle:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These have been perfect for Discus training drills.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  Nike Zoom Rotational 6 - 003:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoe, needs to come in a wide version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  Pacer Orange Discus:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great discus. Perfect rim weight for this old man :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lara Boman about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Apr 29, 2020
Glove has been great for training - leather is soft on the inside, durable and comfortable. The double layer helps during higher volume fall/winter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Micah Guthland about  VS Iron Throw Weight:
Apr 29, 2020
Great Implement for the Price. The athletes love using.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Cohen about  VS Iron Training Hammers:
Apr 28, 2020
Solid product for the price, would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
UTXATJ HDB about  Nike Romaleos 3 XD - 104:
Apr 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good weightlifting shoes, suitable for powerlifting, Olympic weightlifting and bodybuilding.Heel lift is medium, suitable for most people
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alexander Jessett about  Denfly Skymaster Discus:
Apr 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great disc flys perfectly and has very good grip. I’ve been throwing this disc for about 6 months and it hasn’t worn down at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Damion McLean about  Keson Fiberglass Measuring Tapes:
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great product that will last for a long time. Everything is visible and made with material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Riggs about  Adidas Adizero TJ/PV - EE4622:
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love this shoe. Converted from another brand and are super happy with it. VS provided our needs in very short order, and the Adidas quality is great. Longest lasting performance spike we've tried. 5 different athletes made the same switch, and all are very satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoe for the money. Durable and fits well. The size I typically wear of this shoe fit well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Kruse about  VS Power Throw:
Apr 15, 2020
These shoes are great. Well made and well designed for throws. Size: I wear a 10.5 WIDE and because track and field shoes are always narrow I must get a size 11.5 or even a 12 to get the wide toe box I need. Well, with these I got a 10.5 and it is PERFECT. Thanks for putting out a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Williams about  VS Power Throw:
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The shoe runs a full size larger. I normally wear mens 9.5 (Brooks). Using VS athletics chart I chose a size 9 in the VS Power throw in hopes of a more glove like fit.

The shoe way too big (we're talking a full thumb width in front of my big toe!). I had to exchange, at my shipping cost of $13, for a size 8 which fit fine.

Be aware the sizing for this shoe is way off - order a full size smaller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
nice shoes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Christopher Zepeda about  VS Synthetic Surface Field Event Flag Poles:
Jan 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered these for our regional championship meet where stakes don't work on the hard dirt. These are study and I recommend even for outdoor use where one must flag boundaries on hard surfaces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sean Carey about  VS Intl Officials Flags:
Jan 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The flags work great for both timing and officiating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Dowdy about  Cross Country Tags:
Oct 17, 2019
Love these tags. Makes our meets run very efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)


Gift certificates