Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
264 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Steven Kuback about  Adidas Ultraboost M - BB6166:
Aug 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped very quickly and safely. Item in described condition brand new. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lance Creed about  Adidas Throwstar - B37505:
Aug 16, 2019
Throwstars are my go to for the Highland Games events where cleats are not needed.
I find they are great quality throwing shoes and are very durable lasting me several seasons.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best deal for legit Romaleos! I was a bit nervous when I saw that they were $99 (Thought they might be fake), but they are my favorite shoes so I took a chance. Shoes arrived to my door within a week, so I ordered 3 different pair in different colors! Let me know when you guys get 11 or 11 1/2 in any other colors and I will order them all. So glad I found this site!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andre about  Overspeed Pacer:
Jul 22, 2019
Great product , but maybe the instructions could be clearer with maybe better picture . i had to google a video to see exactly how to hook it up , but once i had it hooked up it works great will be order more for my speed training athletes .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shamara Howard about  VS Youth Alpha Multi IV:
Jul 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered these spikes last minute at the end of the season because the old ones were too small. VS athletics was the ONLY retailer I could find with spikes in her size. The fit was great, awesome price, my daughter loved the look, and shipping was super fast. 100% totally satisfied!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marge Kielczynski about  VS Javelin Nockenballs:
Jul 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My throwing group got these so we can practice without the hazards and open space required for the official javelin. It will be a great help working indoors in the winter. The grips are good and the weight is exact what we use. so we can keep in touch all year with throwing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Gabrys about  Flags on a Rope:
Jul 10, 2019
Product was of good quality as stated in your catalog.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Anders Rogers about  The Finn Flier:
Jul 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Finn flyer is perfect for getting throws in and practicing your form without taxing your arm as much as a regular javelin. It is also super durable, as I have thrown my finjav over 200+ times and it feels like new.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
THEODORE MURRAY about  Pole Vault Extenders:
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits well and met our needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Rich Weiss about  Replacement Digital Units:
Jun 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ordered 2 digits to replace some we have had "forever". fit and work perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curtis Vail about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Jun 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very solid glove, great price, quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Melissa Sauer about  VS Iron Shots:
Jun 6, 2019
Daughter loves the texture of this shot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Sauer about  VS Elite Hammer Glove:
Jun 6, 2019
Daughter loves this glove. Allows for a better grip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric White about  VS Adjustable Training Hurdle:
Jun 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are good hurdle for beginners. They are more resistant to wind pushing them over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara Alakparova about  Nike Zoom Superfly Elite - 001:
May 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super shoes for sprint
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
F. Eugene Driver III about  VS 100 Memory Stopwatch:
May 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great watch, easy to use and read. three line display gives splits AND cumulative times. Similar to another brand but not as expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
TYoung about  Adidas Ultraboost M - BB6167:
May 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable running shoe. They run small so I had to get 1 size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fernando Tomassevich about  Ultrak SP-70 Electronic Start:
May 10, 2019
I am very happy with the product, we have not used it yet, we will try it soon and we will give you a more accurate opinion.

Regards,

Fernando
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ricardo Mendoza about  VS Lady Champion 1k Discus:
May 10, 2019
Big throws from a great disc, that cost the same as a rubber disc. Slowly replacing practice disc with these.
Some of my kids went out and bought their own as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andre Dubois about  VS Hammer Glove II:
May 10, 2019
Good comfortable glove.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victor Wu about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
May 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great numbers that actually stick and show up well on the camera for FAT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Wiegel about  VS Power Throw:
Apr 22, 2019
Great Shoe for the price. Very impressed with VS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rohan Patel about  Nike Romaleos 3 M Weightlifting Shoe:
Apr 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tongue could be better, otherwise no complaints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  VS Challenger Discus:
Apr 21, 2019
Great product good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kevin FitzPatrick about  Lynx Vision AC/DC Power Supply Kit:
Apr 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed to set up a remote camera with limited options for POE. This did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)


Gift certificates