Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
294 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jeremy Karger about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Nov 2, 2020
Good practice glove.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Riggs about  VS Rebound Practice Crossbar:
Oct 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THese work great. We purchased a box of 10 units, and use them in a variety of ways. Durable, adjustable, convenient. We use for HJ and PV, as well as PV trampoline drives. excellent product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered and received on time and love the shoe. My son is in xcountry and seems to like the shoe a lot. Lightweight and good fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jae about  Skechers Speed XCR Hyper:
Oct 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super light and flexible. Nice traction. Fits tight, similar to Nike Zoom Waffle. Sized up 1/2 size from training shoe size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Wilson about  VS Iron Hammers:
Oct 27, 2020
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Clark about  VS Scholastic Starting Block Cart:
Oct 26, 2020
We did not purchase this to use for blocks. I have been looking for something for my daughters pole vault bags and poles that did not cost a ton. This works perfectly, her bags sit nicely on the bottom rack and her poles slide through the top. It is a little unsteady so we are going to weld another bracket on but the design is what I was looking for along with the dimensions that fit perfectly in my garage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Solomon Granillo about  Keson Fiberglass Measuring Tapes:
Oct 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Durable and very clean. Numbers are large enough to see without having to bend down to look. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Solomon Granillo about  VS Gold Medal Blocks:
Oct 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Athletes found it very easy to adjust. Highly recommend these for beginner to intermediate athletes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Burgoyne about  VS Iron Shots:
Oct 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a great value and the Shot has a true shape. Has held up well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jim Burgoyne about  VS Challenger Discus:
Oct 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just moved to the 1k and needed a couple of discus toys for practice. These are a great value and have been solid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Burgoyne about  VS Power Throw:
Oct 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are shoes that fit if you have a wide foot. Nice and light. Why not have comfortable feet when throwing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coach S. English about  Nike Zoom Air Pegasus 36 Womens - 200:
Oct 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Website is easy to navigate; very easy to order and any issues were quickly resolved - this is our 10th purchase and we are very pleased with the support...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nick Canora about  VS Competition Iron Shots:
Oct 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the shotput. My hands are too large for the small 110mm I had previous. Big fan of the texture too. I just wish they wouldn't bother painting them because it chips off the first week. Of course this isn't a VS problem, every shot I've bought does the same thing. Just wish they wouldn't bother with it, or at least use better paint.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dylan Cooper about  VS Javelin Nockenballs:
Oct 22, 2020
Great alternative to throwing a javelin!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Hackett about  Saucony Kilkenny XC 8 Flat M:
Oct 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was a special request for my grandson who runs cross-country. He had tried others but these were exactly what he needed. Sizing was a little different, but VS Athletics couldnt have been more helpful in the exchange process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick Fix about  VS Elite Hammer Glove:
Oct 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The glove fit my wife perfectly. She says it has a good feel, thin, but protects her hand well. Comfortable as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rich Gonzalez about  Gill Fusion F10 Starting Blocks:
Aug 3, 2020
The BEST block on the market. We've already had one full set for seven years and have had zero problems with it. Just purchased a second full set of blocks for a major event.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Rich Gonzalez about  Universal Block Cart:
Aug 3, 2020
Outstanding quality. Very well made and purchased it while on sale. Tremendous value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott Radley about  Ratchet Spike Wrench:
Jul 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent wrench although there is difficulty with pins, cones are handled well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Marina Kaminsky about  Saucony Womens Ride ISO 2 S10514-1:
Jul 14, 2020
Beautiful color and even prettier in person! My foot is relatively flat and I over pronate when I run, these shoes are neutral and although very comfortable the saucony guide are a better shoe for me. With that said, I took them on a long hike this weekend and had absolutely no discomfort or blisters just not the best for my flat foot when it comes to running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joe F about  VS Sector Marking Tape:
Jul 9, 2020
thin but tough material. works perfect for what i need & will be purchasing another.

great replacement instead of painting lines. takes almost less than 1minute to setup
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Steve Barrus about  PV/HJ Measure Sticks:
Jul 8, 2020
I bought the high jump measure. Every track should have one of these. It is easy to use and accurate. It is also makes the high jump event run more quickly because it is easier to measure the bar height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hideki Sugimoto about  ASICS Sonicsprint Elite 2:
Jul 8, 2020
I bought this spike for my son. It is very lightweight and good designed for sprint events. I hope my son sets his best records in 100m and 200m.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Chris Brinkworth about  Jurgen Schult Discus Training Tool:
Jul 1, 2020
This literally provides excellent feedback to athletes. We can make adjustments faster based on that feedback. Worth putting in a training toolbox!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah wilson about  Nike Breathe Race Day Singlet Mens:
Jun 22, 2020
Great singlet...fits well and is cool in the summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)


Gift certificates