Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
97 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Caroline Gardner about  Nike Zoom LJ 4 - 035:
Feb 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These spikes are not actually black, green and purple. The lining inside the shoe, which is purple in the picture, is actually black. The bottoms also have no purple, they are completely green. Still a nice spike, but if you picked it for the colors, you will be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Petrizzo about  VS Athletics Weightlifting Shoe:
Jan 31, 2016
I have owned several other brands of weightlifting shoes, and the VS Athletics shoes compare very favorably to all of them. They are a great value for the price. If you are looking for a quality lifting shoe on a budget, these are definitely the shoes for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Hinz about  VS Elite Hammer Glove:
Jan 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good glove. Works for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Timothy Wood about  Economy Bar Code Scanner:
Jan 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought it to scan the barcodes on tear-off bibs. Because of its low price, I wasn't sure how it would work and was prepared to return it, if necessary. It scanned every bar code accurately without a hitch. I can't say anything about durability, since I haven't had it very long. However, I think it will satisfy me when I use it for real.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Randolph about  Flags on a Rope:
Oct 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The flags were of quality and the color we ordered. They arrived in a timely manner. We were pleased with the quality and the length of the band of ribbons.

Do you sell something to store them on? : )

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Rowan about  ASICS Rival II 1/2 Split Short:
Sep 24, 2015
Quality of these ASICS running shorts and built in underwear are good! However, be aware the small are truly small. I have a 6 ft tall & skinny 14 yr old boy - XCountry runner. The small size seemed too short. I bought both small and medium and glad I did. The medium are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Rowan about  ASICS Mens Cabrillo Jacket:
Sep 24, 2015
Really love the ASICS Men's Cabrillo jacket! The embroidery work VS athletics does for the HS Sports team logo is top notch! The material will keep you warm on cool mornings and dry on damp wet mornings! The best part is it's well made and the zipper runs smoothly up and down the jacket!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Rowan about  ASICS Mens Cabrillo Pant:
Sep 24, 2015
Love the soft fabric of the ASICS men's Cabrillo pant, elastic waist and the zipper at the legs. Makes pulling on and off over running shorts easy! For someone doing XCountry-these are perfect!! Particularly in fall and winter months!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Evers about  VS Womens Classic Singlet:
Sep 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are nice and a good deal for the sale price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Evers about  VS Womens Dual Short:
Sep 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bit too high waisted in the front, but I really like the material and construction.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So far so good. They are solidly made and yet can be taken apart for storage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Teagarden about  VS Officials Flags:
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great flags! A must for field officials!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fernand Telenis about  Game Gear Tricot Singlet:
Jul 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recommended to all men's no matter what type of sport that you do, its a high quality product proudly made in USA, I placed 2 order with V/S Athletics, I had a good and fast service I order 9 singlet and also the matching 2.5 running short ,it's a perfect matching set, for my self ,I order 3x large and fit perfectly, sizing are right on the chart, and I also love all the color that they have , I wear them to make my bicycle ride everyday, or walk around the town at night, I really love it dry off very fast, on humid day, and if you make your laundry the wright way, that product will last for many years at least, so don't be afraid to buy that product at all, that's the best quality that I found on the market after so many years that I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Johnson about  VS Athletics Weightlifting Shoe:
Jul 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality shoe at an amazing price. Fit and comfort is nice. Consistent support and good grip on the platform. Ordered once size too small but customer support was very helpful with return. I recommend ordering your normal shoes size instead of going down half a size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fernand Telenis about  Game Gear Tricot/Mesh Singlet:
Jun 29, 2015
From :Fernand in Salaberry de Valleyfield, Quebec, Canada. If you are looking for a good and high quality product , go for it, you wont regret you purchase at all, for all indoor and outdoor sport lover, it's my second purchase in 2 month from V/S Athletic, they have also a very good service too, so don't be afraid to buy, just go for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Ellis about  Ultrak 310 Stopwatch:
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
work fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Ellis about  VS Officials Flags:
May 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
they are fine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Beckermann about  VS Centrifugal:
Apr 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these shoes for my daughter based on a recommendation from her coach. She throws high school shot put and discus. She raved about the comfort of the shoe, and how much it helps with right amount of spin (perfect amount of traction). When the plastic ring that holds the Velcro strap broke, VS Athletics sent a new pair of shoes immediately!! The customer service of VS Athletics is nothing short of outstanding!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
light weight. Great for training. highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clifton Hunt about  Adidas adiZERO TJ 2 - B44053:
Mar 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product and quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Fickes about  VS Centrifugal:
Mar 19, 2015
Compared to typical throwing shoes with much stiffer/heavier soles, these are very comfortable and feel much more natural. They are also a good value. Too early to tell how they hold up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
John Janecek about  VS Athletics Weightlifting Shoe:
Mar 17, 2015
Ordered them in spring of 2011, still going strong after almost four years! I cut the straps since they were kind of long and might have over did that so be careful. I'll buy another pair if they ever fall apart. Great shoe, very solid!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Stafford about  VS Centrifugal:
Mar 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoe for shot and disc. However, they are not made for hammer throwing. Mine became completely torn to the point that the shoe had literally fell apart within seven weeks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Dixon Gary about  VS Track Cart:
Feb 20, 2015
Just a note to let you know we received the track cart and it is perfect for our throws program. Great quality and easy to roll around even on grass. It sure makes life easier organizing our throws implements and equipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ardienette Tucker about  VS Iron Throw Weight:
Jan 3, 2015
The 12 Ib weight was considerable better than anticipated. It is a best buy compared to cost of others on the market. Construction is solid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gift certificates